matchless message, interesting rather grateful for..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Alright, O.K. You Win - Maynard Ferguson - The Blues Roar (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Alright, O.K. You Win - Maynard Ferguson - The Blues Roar (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Fontana - TL 5274 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Blues •


Barry White - Barry Whites Greatest Hits - Volume 2 (CD), Das Wandern Ist Des Müllers Lust - Orginal Buam - Die Dunkle Seite Der Alm (Vinyl, LP), Undeniable Traces Of Love - Blue Tonic World - The Rainbow Machine (CDr, Album), Tiare Here - Bobby & Angelo - Bobby et Angelo (CD, Album), Night Flight - J. David Lindsay* - First Light (CD, Album), A Night Thought - Pigeondust - Moon, Wisdom & Slackness (Vinyl, LP, Album), All Right All Night - Tom Robinson - Back In The Old Country (CD), Its A Mystery - Toyah - Four From Toyah (Vinyl), Again & Again (Inst) - World Supreme Funky Fellows 2102 - Again & Again (Vinyl), Another Day - Paradox (24) - Paradox (CD, Album), Crisis - E.A.T.E.R.* - If Nothings Right... Go Left! (Vinyl), Funny How Love Is - Queen - Queen II (CD, Album), Futurecore vs. Synchromesh - Combat Squad (Vinyl), Aneurysm, New Trolls - New Trolls (Vinyl, LP)

1 Comment

  1. Kazrakree

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Blues Roar on Discogs/5(4).
  2. JoJoran

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Maynard Ferguson - The Blues Roar at Discogs. Complete your Maynard Ferguson collection/5(16).
  3. Samujinn

    - Slightly different label than Maynard Ferguson - The Blues Roar Barcode and Other Identifiers Matrix / Runout (Side A etched, x=half-struck mastering stamp): KYW1 AB/3/10/5 x.
  4. Arashimi

    Discogs: Vinyl, The Blues Roar. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(4).
  5. Brajas

    Originally released in this a superb set of shouting big band blues. Maynard's playing is as ever quite wonderful. The famous Ferguson alumni are present, Lanny Morgan, Willie Maiden, Richard Davis et al. Terrific big band drumming from Mel Lewis who can read anything and knew just what to leave out.5/5(3).
  6. Meztidal

    Every Day I Have The Blues Composed By – P Chatman* 2: Night Train Composed By – J Forrest* 3: Mary Ann Composed By – R Charles* 4: I Believe To My Soul Composed By – R Charles* 5: What'd I Say Composed By – R Charles* 6: Baltimore Oriole Composed By – Carmichael*, Webster* 7: Alright O.K. You Win /5(4).
  7. Shataxe

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blues Roar - Maynard Ferguson on AllMusic - - This rather brief (under 36 minutes) CD is a.
  8. Vudomuro

    RE-UP Tracklist: Everyday I Have the Blues Night Train Mary Ann What'd I Say Baltimore Oriole I Believe to My Soul Alright O. K. You Win I've Got a Woman.
  9. Faelrajas

    Title: The Blues Roar Release Date: December 1, Label: Mainstream Catalog ref.: M Format: Vinyl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén