matchless message, interesting rather grateful for..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Behind The Mask - Yellow Magic Orchestra - Visual YMO: The Best (DVD)

Download Behind The Mask - Yellow Magic Orchestra -  Visual YMO: The Best (DVD)
Label: SMEJ - MHBL 1 • Format: DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Fresh, Wild, Fly And Bold, Taste The Steel - Beowülf - The Re-Releases (CD), Juan Martín* With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Serenade (Vinyl, LP, Album), Allegro, Cruel Summer - Bananarama - Bananarama (CD, Album), Lift Me Up - Geri Halliwell - Schizophonic (Cassette, Album), Føtter av bly - Chris Tvedt & Gjengangerne - Drukner på tørt land (CD), Eksistens Slutt, Im Onto Something Good - Princess One Point Five - Lolita (CD), Jacques Bodoin - Après Minuit ......... Réservé Aux Parents (Vinyl), No Escape - Scum Human - Scum Human (Cassette, Album), When It Comes To Elements, Hydrogen Is Titz - Thunderbirds Are Now! - Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief., Caravan - Dizzy Gillespie - Volume 21 (Vinyl, LP), New Trolls - New Trolls (Vinyl, LP)

1 Comment

  1. Yozshunris

    Jan 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Visual YMO: The Best on Discogs/5(8).
  2. Tojakus

    "Behind the Mask" is a pop song that has been recorded by artists including Yellow Magic Orchestra, Michael Jackson, and Eric Clapton. It began as an instrumental written by Ryuchi Sakamoto for a Seiko commercial; it was rerecorded by Sakamoto's band Yellow Magic Orchestra and released on their album Solid State Survivor (), with lyrics by Chris Synthpop.
  3. Kekree

    Discogs: DVD, Visual YMO: The Best. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(8).
  4. Akikasa

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Best Hits on Discogs.
  5. Doular

    Double CD in dual case with outer card box (pictured). Also includes lyric booklet and separate insert inside jewel case. Tracks and are segued together, as are , and , but without the usual "Bridge Over Troubled Music" interlude.
  6. Terr

    Yellow Magic Orchestra (YMO) is a Japanese electronic music band formed in Tokyo in by Haruomi Hosono (bass, keyboards, vocals), Yukihiro Takahashi (drums, lead vocals) and Ryuichi Sakamoto (keyboards, vocals). The group is considered influential and innovative in the field of popular electronic music. They were pioneers in their use of synthesizers, samplers, sequencers, drum .
  7. Akishakar

    Discogs: CD, YMO Remixes The Best. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  8. Akibei

    DVD: 95 min. VHS: 86 min. Note: The VHS version is missing Radio Junk (live 18 Oct ) and the "Private photo in Transatlantic Tour" part, but is said to contain footage of the songs CASTALIA, RYDEEN and BEHIND THE MASK from the Théatre Le Palace concert in Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén