matchless message, interesting rather grateful for..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

If Dreams Come True - Chris Flory With Duke Robillard - Blues In My Heart (CD, Album)

Download If Dreams Come True - Chris Flory With Duke Robillard - Blues In My Heart (CD, Album)
Label: Irond - IROND CD 07 K-004 • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Jazz, Blues • Style: Swing, Rhythm & Blues


How To Break Up... - DJ Bee-Rend - Coole Kacke (Cassette), Symphony Of Destruction - Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Cassette, Album), Its The Same Old Song - Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dreamin - ClariS - コネクト (CD), Besoin DUn Copain, Romanttinen Sukellus, Oh Happy Day - scott.blackwell* - In The Beginning (CD), Any Time At All  - The Beatles - The Real Alternate A Hard Days Night (Vinyl, LP), Mother Of Pearl - Roxy Music - Glasgow 2001 (CD), American Nightmare - Mikah Nine* - Its All Love (CDr, Album), Self Control (Eastern Mix) - Vengeance feat. E-LA - Self Control (CD), Im Onto Something Good - Princess One Point Five - Lolita (CD)

1 Comment

  1. Faektilar

    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Chris Flory With Duke Robillard - Blues In My Heart at Discogs. Complete your Chris Flory With Duke Robillard collection/5(6).
  2. Fenrizilkree

    If Dreams Come True: 9: Blues In My Heart: Companies, etc. IROND CD 07 K Chris Flory With Duke Robillard: Chris Flory With Duke Robillard - Blues In My Heart ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label: none: Russia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review/5(2).
  3. Zulkirn

    Jan 01,  · Blues in My Heart - Chris Flory with Duke Robillard and Friends // Chris Flory and Duke Robillard guitars, Chuck Riggs drums, Marty Ballou bass, Sugar Ray Norcia vocals on 2 tracks, Scott Hamilton sax on one track // 1. Scam 2. Willow Weep For Me 3. Bernie's Tune 4. I've Got A Right To Sing the blues 5. Shine Chris Flory; Robillard guitars.
  4. Vule

    Jul 01,  · Celebrated jazz guitarist Chris Flory (formerly of the Scott Hamilton Quartet and longtime associate of pianist Judy Carmichael) is joined for his fifth album as a leader by members of the New England jump blues aristocracy: guitarist Duke Robillard (who produced the album and sings on its closing track), Roomful of Blues vocalist Sugar Ray Norcia, bassist Marty Ballou, and drummer Chuck 6/
  5. Samukora

    If Dreams Come True Blues in My Heart. Performer Notes: Personnel: Chris Flory (guitar); Duke Robillard (vocals, guitar); Sugar Ray Norcia (vocals); Marty Ballou (bass); Chuck Riggs (drums). Recorded at Dukes Mood Room, Pawtucket, Rhode Island.
  6. Kigagrel

    Buy whole album with 10% discount - ONLY €.
  7. Mizshura

    04 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues 05 Shine 06 Blue Bossa 07 Please Send Me Someone to Love 08 If Dreams Come True 09 Blues in My Heart Напишите комментарии к музыкальному блогу, владельцу будет приятно.
  8. Mikarisar

    Producer, guitarist, vocalist Duke Robillard joins fellow guitarist Chris Flory on this CD for a pleasant mix of smooth jazz tunes and swing standards. The CD also features the vocals of Sugar Ray Norcia, formerly of the Roomful of Blues and current frontman for the Bluetones, on "Willow Weep For Me", and "Please Send Me Someone To Love".5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén