matchless message, interesting rather grateful for..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Immigrant Song - Led Zeppelin - BBC (CD)

Download Immigrant Song - Led Zeppelin - BBC (CD)

Label: Antrabata Reference Master - ARM 25371 • Format: 2x, CD Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock


Symphony Of Destruction - Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Cassette, Album), Englishman In New York - Sting - Bataclan (CD, Album), Não Chore Não - Fafá* - Aprendizes Da Esperança (Cassette, Album), Shed Your Skin - Various - Beauty In Darkness (CD), Szomorú Kecskének - Vándor Vokál - Rózsát Ültettem (I Planted Roses) (CD, Album), Palace Of The Brine - Pixies - Planet Of Sound (CD), Варшавский вечер - Вячеслав Малежик - Варшавский вечер (CD, Album), Tactics - Dennis Bovell - Oh Mama, Oh Papa / Tactics (Vinyl), Timoteo, Sometime - Geri Halliwell - Schizophonic (Cassette, Album), I Cant Wait - The Mamas & The Papas - A Gathering Of Flowers (Vinyl, LP)

1 Comment

  1. Daisar

    CD1 tracks 1,2 and 4 recorded 3 March Broadcast on John Peel's "Top Gear", 23 March CD1 tracks 3,5,10 recorded 16 June Broadcast on .
  2. Fenrigis

    BBC Sessions is a compilation album featuring studio sessions and a live concert recorded by English rock group Led Zeppelin for the was released on 11 November , by Atlantic one consists of material from four different BBC sessions. Disc two contains most of the 1 April concert from the Paris Theatre in London. Disc three was only Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal, blues rock.
  3. Kazrar

    Oct 05,  · Editors' Notes Blasting out of the gate with the hard-charging gallop of "Immigrant Song," Led Zeppelin remind us why their name is synonymous with classic hard rock. But the group's lower-voltage third album colors their brand of musical nitroglycerine with down-and-dirty blues riffs on the swaggering "Since I've Been Loving You" and unexpected Celtic folk Released on: October 05,
  4. Mazragore

    Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin III Review. Album. Released Reviews available at; Discogs page for Led Zeppelin III; Opener Immigrant Song, with its strident riff and macho.
  5. Temuro

    Immigrant Song This song is by Led Zeppelin and appears on the live album BBC Sessions ().
  6. Kilkis

    Sep 16,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Complete BBC Sessions on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: 3x, CD Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock.
  7. Majind

    Led Zeppelin - Immigrant Song - In Concert Live Version From BBC Sessions Lyrics. Ah, ah, We come from the land of the ice and snow, From the midnight sun where the hot springs flow. The hammer of the gods will drive our s.
  8. Mikat

    "Immigrant Song" is a song by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It is built upon a repeating riff and features lyrical references to Norse mythology, with singer Robert Plant's howling vocals mentioning war-making and Valhalla. The song was included on their album, Led Zeppelin III and released as a single. Several live recordings have also been issued on various Led Zeppelin .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén