matchless message, interesting rather grateful for..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Prudence - Wim Mertens - After Virtue (CD, Album)

Download Prudence - Wim Mertens - After Virtue (CD, Album)
Label: Usura Music - 2564698065 • Format: CD Album, Remastered Digipack • Country: Spain • Genre: Classical • Style: Contemporary


Cant Let You Go - World Trade - World Trade (Vinyl, LP, Album), Various - Twentieth-Century Blues: The Songs Of Noël Coward (CD), Chochoły - Kocham ją (Vinyl), The Greatest Thing - Skanna - The Greatest Thing (Vinyl), Hay Momentos De Amor - Raphael (2) - Hay Momentos De Amor (Vinyl), First Love - JLO* - A.K.A. (PL) (CD, Album), Hierarch : The Empire Of Zero, Ill Be Your Audience - Becky Hobbs - Becky Hobbs (Vinyl, LP, Album), Le Vol Didentité - 13 NRV - After Beat & Mourir (CD, Album), Never Ever - Brighter - Disney & Other Singles (File, MP3), Panic - Bernard Herrmann - The Day The Earth Stood Still (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl

1 Comment

  1. Tak

    Jul 22,  · Song Prudence; Artist Wim Mertens; Album After Virtue; Writers Wim Mertens; Licensed to YouTube by WMG, PIAS (on behalf of [PIAS] BE - Usura); LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UNIAO.
  2. Fegami

    16 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Wim Mertens - After Virtue at /5(55).
  3. Doukus

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of After Virtue on Discogs/5(15).
  4. Goltill

    Mar 15,  · I'm sorry the critic above heard a different album than the one I've listened to a hundred times. This album never grows thin. Never boring, Wim Mertens is a musical genius virtually unknown in the U.S. he's not distributed VIRTUE is a favorite among Merten's phaktitarcourore.royreretorlestkabatincondscalnordown.cos solo piano and voice Mertens also creates magnificent music for ensemble/5(5).
  5. Nazilkree

    Wim Mertens After Virtue. Wonderful piano. In my opinion, his best album. PLAYLIST:
  6. Kagataxe

    Credits Music composed, arranged and produced by Wim Mertens Live recorded and engineered by Marc François and Werner Pensaert, Photos and design by Hennebert.
  7. Kigale

    this set (play for me) contents vol.1 to vol.6, it includes: for amusement only, at home/not at home, vergessen, struggle for pleasure, maximizing the audience, instrumental songs, a man of no fortune and with a name to come, educes me, the belly of an architect, after virtue, motives for writing.
  8. Mulkis

    Album · · 8 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  9. Kigagal

    Discography. Soft Verdict (by Wim Mertens & Herman Lemahieu as a duo music composers ( are the 1st 4 years from Wim Mertens' music career). – For Amusement Only – The Sound of Pinball Machines (full album) – Vergessen (full album) – Struggle for Pleasure* (album) – A Visiting Card (EP album) – Usura* (full album).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén